Changing/Erasing/Reviewing your information from our datbase
你可以從此切換至繁體中文See how your data is used
Your name is used solely for
certificate creation & record-keeping.
No personal data is shared. All data will be securely deleted immediately after the event.
View our policies for details.
Your Rights
In line of the Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486), users are lawfully given rights to edit, review, and delete the data provided to us.
To delete or change your information, click "Get Information" then your wanted action.